Owners

Owner: Al Landeros

Owner: Al Landeros

Deck Medic of Toledo

419-969-DECK (3325)
al@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Brian Robey

Owner: Brian Robey

Deck Medic of Northwest Indiana

219-769-6633
brian@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Brian Alcock

Owner: Brian Alcock

Deck Medic of Southwest Cook County

708-931-DECK (3325)
bryan@mydeckmedic.com

Owners: Clay & Chad Hager

Owners: Clay & Chad Hager

Deck Medic of Central Missouri

573-846-DECK (3325)
clay@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Cory Sharpe

Owner: Cory Sharpe

Deck Medic of Greater Chattanooga

423-455-WOOD (9663)
cory@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Dave Garbe

Owner: Dave Garbe

Deck Medic of Central Florida

800-992-1202
dave@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Dwight Heglund

Owner: Dwight Heglund

Deck Medic of Lake County, IL

847-647-6633
dwight@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Jeff Konopack

Owner: Jeff Konopack

S/E Will & S/E Cook Counties

815-469-6633
jeff@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Jim Simovic

Owner: Jim Simovic

Deck Medic of Northwest Cook County

847-999-DECK (3325)
jim@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Joe Bronson

Owner: Joe Bronson

Deck Medic of North Atlanta

866-DECK ATL (332-5285)
joe@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: John Wroth

Owner: John Wroth

Deck Medic of Lake Norman, NC.

980-800-WOOD (9663)
john@mydeckmedic.com

Manager: Matt Cain

Manager: Matt Cain

Deck Medic of North Cook County

847-302-9440
matt@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Michelle Mann

Owner: Michelle Mann

Deck Medic Chicago Southside

773-492-WOOD (9663)
michelle@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Ryan Driscoll

Owner: Ryan Driscoll

Deck Medic of Fox Valley

630-377-3300
ryan@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Scott Brown

Owner: Scott Brown

Deck Medic of West Will County

815-553-DECK (3325)
scott@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Todd Heldt

Owner: Todd Heldt

Deck Medic of Winston-Salem

336-536-DECK (3325)
todd@mydeckmedic.com

Owner: Angel Martinez

Owner: Angel Martinez

Deck Medic of DuPage County, IL

630-620-6633
angel@mydeckmedic.com

Locations

Chicagoland:

  • Dwight Heglund; Deck Medic of Lake County, IL.
  • Ryan Driscoll; Deck Medic of Fox Valley (McHenry County, Kane County, Kendall County)
  • Jim Simovic; Deck Medic of Northwest Cook County (Cook County West of I294)
  • Matt Cain; Deck Medic of North Cook County (East of I294 North of the Eisenhower-88/90)
  • Bryan Alcock; Deck Medic of Southwest Cook County (South of Eisenhower Expressway-88/290 & North of 135th St.)
  • Manny Castro; Deck Medic of Orland/Tinley/Oak Forest
  • Michell Mann; Deck Medic of Chicago-South Side (City of Chicago South of I55)
  • Angel Martinez; Deck Medic of DuPage County
  • Scott Brown; Deck Medic of West Will County & Grundy County
  • Jeff Konopack; Deck Medic of Southeast Chicagoland (Southeast Will & Southeast Cook Counties, Kankakee County)


 

Florida:

  • Dave Garbe; Deck Medic of Central Florida (Polk & Osceola Counties)

Georgia:

  • Joe Bronson; Deck Medic of North Atlanta (Fulton County, Cherokee, Forsyth, Cobb &Gwinnett Counties)
  • Cory Sharpe; Deck Medic of Greater Chattanooga (Dade, Walker, Catoosa, & Whitfield Counties)

Indiana:

  • Brian Robey; Deck Medic of Northwest Indiana (Lake, Porter, & LaPorte Counties)

Michigan:

  • Al Landeros; Deck Medic of Toledo (Lenawee & Monroe Counties in Southeast Michigan)

Missouri

  • Chad & Clay Hager; Deck Medic of Central Missouri

North Carolina:

  • John Wroth; Deck Medic of Lake Norman (Iredell, Rowan, Cabarrus, Stanly, Mecklenburg, Gaston, Lincoln, Catawba)
  • Todd Heldt; Deck Medic of Winston-Salem (Forsyth, Surry, Stokes, Yadkin, Davie & Davidson)

Ohio:

  • Al Landeros; Deck Medic of Toledo

Tennessee:

  • Cory Sharpe; Deck Medic of Greater Chattanooga